Term & Holiday Dates

 

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2nd  September 2019 (teachers training day)

     Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Year 7 Students only                                                                      

     Wednesday 4th September – School open for rest of the school

 

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Teachers Training Day: Monday 4th November 2019

 

School re-opens: Tuesday 5th November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

 

End of Term Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

 


Spring Term 2020

Teachers Training Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020


Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Teachers Training Day: Monday 24th February 2019

 

School re-opens: Tuesday 25th February
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

End of Term Holiday: Monday 6th - Friday 17th April 2020 

 


Summer Term 2020

Teachers Training Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 21st April 2020


Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

Teachers Training Day: Monday 1st June 2020

 

School re-opens: Tuesday 2nd June 2020


Term Ends: Monday 20th July 2020  

                                                        

                                                            (All above subject to change)

 

 
Latest Events
Donate To Support
donate
Click on the link below to print and complete the standing order mandate.